skip navigation

Promotions Calendar

Switchbacks FC vs LA Galaxy II
Saturday, March 17 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Portland Timbers 2
Saturday, March 24 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Saturday, April 7 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Seattle Sounders FC 2
Saturday, April 21 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Reno 1868 FC
Saturday, May 5 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Las Vegas Lights
Friday, May 11 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Saint Louis FC
Saturday, May 26 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Swope Park Rangers
Saturday, June 9 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Fresno FC
Saturday, June 23 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs San Antonio FC
Saturday, June 30 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Orange County SC
Tuesday, July 3 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Sacramento Republic FC
Saturday, July 14 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Saturday, July 21 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs OKC Energy FC
Saturday, August 4 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Real Monarchs SLC
Wednesday, August 29 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Saturday, September 15 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, September 22 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

What's Trending

2018 Player Tracker

By Joel Huber 01/25/2018, 12:30pm MST

Switchbacks Announce Full 2018 Schedule

By Joel Huber 01/19/2018, 2:00pm MST

Colorado Pride Switchbacks U23 Set To Join PDL in 2018

By USLPDL.com Staff 01/26/2018, 9:15am MST

Latest News