skip navigation

2018 Switchbacks Schedule

Switchbacks 2018 Preseason Schedule

DATE TIME (MT) HOME AWAY LOCATION RESULT/TICKETS
February 17 12:00 PM Real Colorado DA Switchbacks FC Heritage Park in Highlands Ranch W 3-0
February 24 2:00 PM Boulder UPSL Switchbacks FC CU Bouler W 6-0
February 28 5:00 PM School of Mines Switchbacks FC School of Mines Field L 1-2
March 3 5:00 PM Reno 1868 FC Switchbacks FC Greater Nevada Field W 1-0
March 7 6:00 PM Switchbacks FC Harpo's Weidner Field W 3-0
March 11 1:00 PM Switchbacks FC Air Force Academy Weidner Field W 3-0

Switchbacks FC vs LA Galaxy II
Saturday, March 17 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 2-0


Switchbacks FC vs Portland Timbers 2
Saturday, March 24 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-1


Saint Louis FC vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, March 31 | 3:00 PM MT
Toyota Stadium | Saint Louis, MO.

L 0-1


Swope Park Rangers vs Switchbacks FC
Wednesday, April 4 | 6:30 PM MT
Children's Mercy Parkl | Kansas City, MO.

L 0-1


Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Saturday, April 7 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 2-1


Reno 1868 FC vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, April 14 | 8:00 PM MT
Greater Nevada Field | Reno, NV.

W 4-0


Sacramento Republic FC vs Switchbacks FC
Wednesday, April 18 | 8:30 PM MT
Papa Murphy's Park | Sacramento, CA. 

L 1-2


Switchbacks FC vs Seattle Sounders FC 2
Saturday, April 21 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

D 0-0


Orange County SC  vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, April 28 | 8:00 PM MT
Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park | Irvine, CA. 

L 0-1


Switchbacks FC vs Reno 1868 FC
Saturday, May 5 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

D 0-0


Switchbacks FC vs Las Vegas Lights
Friday, May 11 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs FC Denver
Wednesday, May 16 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 3-2


OKC Energy vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, May 19 | 6:00 PM MT
Taft Stadium | Oklahoma City, OK.

L 0-1


San Antonio FC  vs Switchbacks FC
Wednesday, May 23 | 6:30 PM MT
Toyota Field | San Antonio, TX.

L 1-1 (5-3 PK's)


Switchbacks FC vs Saint Louis FC
Saturday, May 26 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 3-0


Las Vegas Lights vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, June 2 | 9:00 PM MT
Cashman Field | Las Vegas, NV.

L 4-1


Switchbacks FC vs Swope Park Rangers
Saturday, June 9 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-1


Portland Timbers 2  vs Switchbacks FC
Sunday, June 17 | 3:00 PM MT
Merlo Field | Portland, OR.

W 1-4


Switchbacks FC vs Fresno FC
Saturday, June 23 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs San Antonio FC
Saturday, June 30 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

D 1-1


Switchbacks FC vs Orange County SC
Tuesday, July 3 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-1


OKC Energy FC vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, July 7 | 6:30 PM MT
Taft Stadium | Oklahoma City, OK.

D 1-1


Switchbacks FC vs Sacramento Republic FC
Saturday, July 14 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-1


Switchbacks FC vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Saturday, July 21 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 4-2


San Antonio FC  vs Switchbacks FC
Wednesday, July 25 | 7:00 PM MT
Toyota Field | San Antonio, TX.

L 1-0


Rio Grande Valley FC Toros vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, July 28 | 6:30 PM MT
H-E-B Park | Edinburg, TX.

L 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs OKC Energy FC
Saturday, August 4 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 2-0


Tulsa Roughnecks FC  vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, August 11 | 6:30 PM MT
ONEOK Field | Tulsa, OK.

L 2-1


Phoenix Rising FC  vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, August 25 | 8:30 PM MT
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex | Scottsdale, AZ.

L 4-0


Switchbacks FC vs Real Monarchs SLC
Wednesday, August 29 | 7:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


LA Galaxy II  vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, September 1 | 8:30 PM MT
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium | Carson, CA.

L 3-1


Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Saturday, September 15 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

D 1-1


Switchbacks FC vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, September 22 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 1-2


Real Monarchs SLC vs Switchbacks FC
Saturday, September 29 | 7:00 PM MT
Zions Bank Stadium | Herriman, UT.


Fresno FC vs Switchbacks FC
Friday, October 5 | 8:00 PM MT
Chukchansi Park | Fresno, CA.


Seattle Sounders FC 2  vs Switchbacks FC
Wednesday, October 10 | 8:00 PM MT
Cheney Stadium| Seattle, WA.