skip navigation

2019 Switchbacks Promotions Calendar

*Time listed for home games is the Gates Open time. Kick off will be 1 hour later.

Switchbacks FC vs Sacramento Republic FC
Saturday, March 16 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-1


Switchbacks FC vs San Antonio FC
Saturday, March 23 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs Reno 1868 FC
Saturday, April 13 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-2


Switchbacks FC vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Saturday, May 4 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 0-2


Switchbacks FC vs FC Denver (U.S. Open Cup)
Wednesday, May 15 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs New Mexico United
Saturday, May 18 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 1-3


Switchbacks FC vs New Mexico United (U.S. Open Cup)
Wednesday, May 29 | 6:00PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 1-2 (ET)


Russell Dickerson "Blue Tacoma" headlines Springs Country Fest on Friday, May 31st at 5 PM at Weidner Field, home of the Colorado Springs Switchbacks partnering with iHeartRadio and Y96.9. You can see headliner Russell Dickerson (with radio hits "Blue Tacoma" and "Yours" appearing in the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018), Double Wide, Gunnar & The Grizzly Boy's, and Adam Hambrick.


Switchbacks FC vs Fresno FC
Saturday, June 1 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs Tacoma Defiance
Saturday, June 8 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 3-0


Switchbacks FC vs Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday, June 22 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 1-2


Switchbacks FC vs Orange County SC
Thursday, July 4 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

L 1-2


On Friday, July 5th, come celebrate your Independence as Jon Eddy Productions presents Billy Ray Cyrus and his full band at Weidner Field, home of Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC. After Billy Ray's set, all guests will be treated to an Independence-themed fireworks show!

Johnny McGuire, formerly of Walker McGuire will make one of his first solo tour stops at Weidner Field with his full band to open for Billy Ray with a full band set! Kimberly Dunn and The Tyler Walker Band will kick off the show.


Switchbacks FC vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Saturday, July 13 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


The 719 Day Brewfest returns to Weidner Field on Friday, July 19th, 2019! Come party with us with 100% local beer, spirits and food with great live music, all from "The 719!"


Switchbacks FC vs OKC Energy FC
Saturday, July 20 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

W 1-0


Switchbacks FC vs Portland Timbers 2
Wednesday, August 7 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.


Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC
Saturday, August 10 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.


Switchbacks FC vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, August 31 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.


Switchbacks FC vs Austin Bold FC
Saturday, September 7 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.


Switchbacks FC vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Saturday, September 28 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.


Switchbacks FC vs LA Galaxy II
Saturday, October 5 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.