skip navigation

2020 Switchbacks Month by Month Calendar

*Time listed for home games is the Gates Open time. Kick off will be 1 hour later. July 4th will kick off 1 hour and 45 minutes after gates open time.


The USL Championship has suspended match play for 30 days, effective March 12, as the league continues to assess the impact of VOCID-19 with its medical task force and public health officials.

When appropriate, the league and the Switchbacks will provide additional updates on the continuation of the 2020 Championship season and very much appreciate the continued support of the fans.

Switchbacks FC vs Sacramento Republic FC
Saturday, June 6 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs San Diego Loyal SC
Saturday, June 20 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Wednesday, July 1 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday, July 4 | 4:15 PM MT*
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs OKC Energy FC
Saturday, July 25 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Portland Timbers 2
Saturday, August 1 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Rio Grande Valley FC
Saturday, August 22 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs LA Galaxy II
Saturday, August 29 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, September 5 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs FC Tulsa
Saturday, September 12 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Tacoma Defiance
Saturday, September 19 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs Austin Bold FC
Saturday, September 26 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Switchbacks FC vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Saturday, October 10 | 5:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

PAST MATCHES


Switchbacks FC vs San Antonio FC
Saturday, March 14 | 2:30 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Postponed

Switchbacks FC vs New Mexico United
Saturday, April 4 | 4:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Postponed

Switchbacks FC vs Orange County SC
Saturday, April 11 | 4:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Postponed


Switchbacks FC vs Reno 1868 FC
Tuesday, May 5 | 6:00 PM MT
Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO.

Postponed