Switchbacks FC Tickets Powered By SeatGeek for Weidner Field
Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Friendly
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 1
6:30 PM
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Fri, May 14
6:00 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Fri, May 21
6:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Jun 5
5:00 PM
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Jun 12
7:30 PM
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance Fireworks Show
Wed, Jun 16
6:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Tue, Jun 22
7:00 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United Fireworks Show
Fri, Jun 25
6:00 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC Fireworks Show
Thu, Jul 1
6:00 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC Special Fireworks Spectaular
Sun, Jul 4
4:00 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Fri, Jul 9
7:30 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Jul 17
11:00 AM
Home
vs. Louisville City FC Fireworks Show
Fri, Jul 23
6:00 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Jul 31
5:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Wed, Aug 4
7:00 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic Fireworks Show
Sat, Aug 7
6:00 PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Tue, Aug 10
6:00 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Aug 14
6:00 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Aug 21
5:00 PM
Home
VS Austin Bold FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Aug 28
6:00 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Sep 4
7:30 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC Firework Show
Wed, Sep 8
6:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Sep 11
6:00 PM
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC Firework Show
Wed, Sep 15
6:00 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Sep 18
6:00 PM
Home
VS Austin Bold FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Sep 25
5:00 PM
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Oct 2
5:00 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Fri, Oct 8
7:00 PM
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, Oct 13
7:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Fireworks Show
Sat, Oct 16
5:00 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Fri, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Oct 30
6:30 PM
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC MY CITY MY Team at Weidner Field